Title: The Beginning Boxed Set
Series: OC Murder Boxed Sets and Novellas #8
Published by: Fawkes Press
Release Date: March 9, 2021

Travel to the dark side of Sunny SoCal with USA Today Best Selling author Greta Boris.


This set contains a prequel novella and the first three novels in The Seven Deadly Sins - OC Murders


One picture is worth a thousand screams in The Origin of Sin. We learn some doors are better kept closed in A Margin of Lust. A mother fights to protect her child from an invisible monster in The Scent of Wrath. Religion and human-trafficking collide in The Sanctity of Sloth.


Fans of Ruth Ware and Shari LaPena will love a jaunt down this dark alley. Procrastination is perilous, so get yours today!


Buy the Book: AmazonBarnes & NobleBooks2Read